Joukkueyhteydet
Joukkue Nimi Yhteys
B-juniorit Joukkueenjohtaja Luostarinen Topi @: topi.luostarinen@gmail.com
tel:0400 887 361
2007 Joukkueenjohtaja Lummi Markus @: markus.lummi@yahoo.com
tel:0414361619
2010 Joukkueenjohtaja Kakkuri Lasse @: lasse.kakkuri@gmail.com
tel:045 6753860
2010 Joukkueenjohtaja Kangas Tomi @: tomi.a.kangas@gmail.com
tel:0408621927
2010 Joukkueenjohtaja Rinta-Pollari Timo @: rintapollari@gmail.com
tel:
2008 Joukkueenjohtaja Kortetjärvi Toni @: toni.kortetjarvi@gmail.com
tel:040 572 6955
Gold 5D Joukkueenjohtaja Tiirikainen Hannu @: hannu.tiirikainen@gmail.com
tel:0405806521
Harmaat harraste Joukkueenjohtaja Lehtovaara Marko 12 @: marko.lehtovaara67@outlook.com
tel:0405302102
Black 5D Joukkueenjohtaja Kortetjärvi Toni @: toni.kortetjarvi@gmail.com
tel:040 572 6955
Pink harraste Joukkueenjohtaja Mäkinen Jenni @: jenni.makinen@outlook.com
tel:
Panthers Järvenpää ry
«  Huhtikuu   »
Kategoriat